Monday, April 4th – 9am PT | 10am MT | 11am CT | 12pm ET


Beyond excited to talk live with Peter Shankman about his new website & podcast: Faster Than Normal

The time has most definitely come for ADD/HD to stop being thought of as a disability. It's time to change the game, move the conversation, and reshape how the world looks at this wonderful gift!

As an enterpreneur navigating the highs & lows of my ADD brain, this is going to super informative not just for my audience but for ME!